SIGN UP TODAY!

Loading Events

PwrHrs Afterschool First Day

October 1

PWRHRS AFTERSCHOOL

Improves students’ achievement, education and engagement in school through extended learning opportunities during the school year.

2018-2019 Information

School is right around the corner, so that means that PrwHrs Afterschool is almost here as well! October 1st is the first day, so make sure you’re signed up!

 Registration is OPEN

REGISTER

School Specific Information

Coordinators

Dana Harrison | dana.harrison@eagleschools.net

Bizzy Gart | elisabeth.gart@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Time

2:50-4:30PM


Information coming soon!


Coordinator

Nita Kirwan | wanita.kirwan@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

PwrHrs: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Soccer: Thursday & Friday

Girl PowHER: Tuesday

Time

3:50-5:30PM

Transportation provided

Coordinator

Joe Marino | joseph.marino@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Time

2:50-5:00PM


Coordinator

Kelly Rulon | kelly.rulon@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

PwrHrs: Tuesday & Thursday

Soccer: TBD

Girl PowHER: Monday

Time

Breakfast Club: 7:00-8:20AM

Study Club: 3:50-5:30PM


Information coming soon!


Coordinator

Torrey Kaddatz | torrey.kaddatz@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

PwrHrs: Tuesday – Friday

Soccer: Girls: Tuesday/Thursday | Boys: Wednesday/Friday

Girl PowHER: Wednesday

Time

3:50-5:30PM


Coordinator

Brittany Rivera | brittany.rivera@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Time

2:50-5:00PM

Transportation provided

Coordinator

Maria Diaz | maria.diaznodaro@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Time

3:30-5:00PM

Transportation provided

Coordinator

Autumn Brown | autumn.brown@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

PwrHrs: Tuesday & Thursday

Soccer: TBD

Girl PowHER: Thursday

Time

3:50-5:00PM

Transportation provided

Coordinator

Johnna Williams | johnna.williams@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Time

2:50-5:00PM

Transportation provided

Coordinator

Amy McCue | amy.mccue@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Time

3:00-5:00PM

Transportation provided

Information coming soon!


Back to Top