PwrHrs Afterschool

Grades K-5

PwrHrs Afterschool elementary programs improve students’ achievement, education and engagement in school through extended learning and enrichment opportunities during the school year.

Elementary Schools 2021-2022

Specific Information Listed By School

**School times to slightly differ with changing bus schedule.

Coordinator

Gillian Lane | gillian.lane@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Time

3:10 – 5 p.m.


Coordinator

Kristen Labagh | kristen.labagh@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Time

3:10 – 4:45 p.m.


Coordinator

Amy Hanley | amy.hanley@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Time

3:10 – 5 p.m.


Coordinator

Kelsey Wright | kelsey.wright@eagleschools.net
Adrienne Thomas | adrienne.thomas@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Time

3:10 – 4:45 p.m.


Coordinator

Mayett Gonzalez | mayett.gonzalez@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Time

3:10 – 4:45 p.m.


Coordinator

Maria Diaz | maria.diaznodaro@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Time

3:10 – 5 p.m.


Coordinator

Priscila Medina | priscila.medina@eagleschools.net

Days of the Week

Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

Time

3:10 – 5 p.m.


Coordinator

TBD (email Adam Fenton at afenton@vvf.org)

Days of the Week

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Time

3:10 – 4:45 p.m.


FAQ

$100/Semester. Scholarships available! Please contact your school’s PwrHrs Coordinator if you are in need of a financial assistance.

We will work with each family individually so their children can participate in our programming.


Yes, we have a secure online platform. We will not report your personally identifiable information to anyone outside of YouthPower365.


Please contact your school’s respective program coordinator(s).

You can find the contact info in the dropdown sections above. Just select the school that your child attends programming at.


Elementary School Programs

Back to Top